Posted by : Selena Lie Saturday, 31 December 2016

Kono kare、Youchuui!『Dekiru Joushi no Midarana Tehodoki』

Cast :
Sawa Mannaka (佐和真中) a.k.a Nakazawa Masatomo (中澤まさとも)
Chasuke (茶介) a.k.a Katou Masayuki (加藤将之)

Release date : 2016.11.25

Label : Oto-mitsu

320kb without booklet
Thank you to Anon-san for the files ^^

Track list :
01 部署異動「いつでも相談においで」
02 樹の優しさ「次は胸を貸すよ」
03 樹の告白「君を失いたくない」
04 初めてのH「どんどん溢れてくる」
05 オフィスH「まだ許してあげない」
06 潤一への嫉妬「それでも心配なんだよ」
07 淫らなH「もっと乱れるところを見せて」

{ 8 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. Anonさん、ありがと!!333

  2. ヽ(*´∀`)ノIt’s a new year~★! ヽ(≧▽≦)ノ。+,☆゚。+。
    I hate it that Mega started to limit the free transfer for registered member but as always, thanks a lot for sharing! I hope everyone here will have a Happy 2017! ヽ(≧▽≦)ノ

  3. Thank you very much!
    I love Nakazawa Masatomo ٩(♡ε♡)۶

  4. Thank you very much for sharing this! ♥(ノ´∀`)


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -