Posted by : Selena Lie Sunday, 2 June 2013

憧れのデートCDシリーズ vol.1 ツンデレ俺様と魅惑の海外旅行プランニング
Akogare no Deeto CD Shiriizu vol 1 Tsundere Ore-sama to Miwaku no Kaigai Ryokou Puranningu

Cast : Kishio Daisuke (岸尾だいすけ)

320kb without booklet

Track list :
01. お前、本当好きだな。俺のこと
02. ずっと俺だけのペットでいればいいんだよ
03. そんな姿、他の男には見せるなよ!
04. バーカ……おいで。
05. こいつは、俺のだ。
06. んじゃ、お前からキスしろ
07. おまけ
08. おまけ
09. おまけ
10. おまけ
11. おまけ
12. おまけ
13. おまけ
14. フリートーク
15. おまけのおまけ
Please read here (FAQ, Password, and info) first before asking. Thank you. 
If files uploaded by Rena or from Rena, see password for Rena's files.

{ 13 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. Thank you!!! I love this Drama CD! <3

  2. Thank you so so much!!!! Kiscio Daisuke >////<

  3. oh thank you for the upload! :3

    1. errr forgot to ask what is this drama cd about? :D

    2. haven't listened to the cd yet, but the title says "planning an abroad trip with a tsundere ore-sama character".

    3. I'm just finished listened to it ~♪
      Something like doing the planning and preparation for the abroad trip owo
      But there's no story about when you do the trip ; ω ; )o. (End when you're at the airport)
      But I kinda like ore-sama character so I guess this is okay :nod:

  4. Oh I was going to ask what this cd was about haha
    Sounds pretty interesting thanks for letting us know (●´∀`●)

  5. thank you for upload this cd
    Love it and love you too :D

  6. Thank you so much!


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -