Posted by : Selena Lie Saturday, 25 May 2013

なでなでCD vol.1 先輩がよしよし
Nadenade CD vol.1 Senpai ga yoshiyoshi
Release date : 24 May 2013

CV : Hosoya Yoshimasa (細谷佳正)

320kb without booklet

Track list :
01. あれっ、こんな時間に何してるの? — 秘密の放課後 はじまり
02. じゃあこれからは毎週、ここで待ち合わせ、ね? — 内緒の約束
03. 手伝ってあげるって、遠慮すんなよ — 優しさに触れる時
04. キミ、危なっかしくて見てらんないよ… — 恋心、抱いてもいいですか?
05. お疲れ様、あんまり無理しちゃダメだぞ — 感謝と…嫉妬?
06. キミに言いたいことがあるんだけど聞いてくれるかな — 告白、そして…
07. ずーっと、一緒にいようね — 先輩が彼氏になったら
08. Bonus Track
09. 特典CD「なでなでCDvol.1特典 先輩がお叱り」
Please read here (FAQ, Password, and info) first before asking. Thank you. 
If files uploaded by Rena or from Rena, see password for Rena's files.

{ 13 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. would anyone happen to know what this cd is about? thanks (:

  2. thank you! been waiting for this! :D. <3

  3. Anyone having problem downloading from Mediafire?

    I can't seem to download anything from the site. Entered captcha numerous times, yet the download link still won't appear. (;_;)

    Selena-san, any chance of mirror links, please?

    1. If you are okay with 4shared or sharebeast, I can upload this on there. Just tell me ^^


    2. Thank you so much, Rena-san! 本当にありがとうございます!

    3. どういたしまして ^^


  4. thank you!!!

  5. thanks so much XDD i love you both~~ <3

  6. 333333333399999999999999!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love you!!!hehehehehe Takarai Rihito and Hosoyan?! I think I'm getting an anemia lol anyway thanks a lot!!! >,<

  7. Thank you so much! :D
    This is feeding my newly found Hosoya addiction. ^^


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -