Posted by : Selena Lie Thursday, 9 May 2013

ヘタリア キャラクターCD II Vol.2 日本
Release date: 2013/5/8
Nihon (CV: Takahashi Hiroki)

1. あなたに今日も微笑みを
2. 夢旅路
3. あなたに今日も微笑みを (申し訳ありません。ただいま留守にしておりますver.)
4. 夢旅路 (申し訳ありません。ただいま留守にしておりますver.)

Please read here (FAQ, Password, and info) first before asking. Thank you. 
If files uploaded by Rena or from Rena, see password for Rena's files.

{ 2 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. Arigatou!! I love Hetalia with all my heart and soul, teehee


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -