Posted by : Selena Lie Thursday, 9 May 2013

ヘタリア キャラクターCD II Vol.1 イタリア
Release Date: 2013/5/8

Italy (CV: Namikawa Daisuke)

1. 虹の向こうを見に行こう
2. まぁなんとかなるぞ
3. 虹の向こうを見に行こう ~ヴェネチアーノ家出中ver.~
4. まぁなんとかなるぞ ~ロマーノ家出中ver.~

Please read here (FAQ, Password, and info) first before asking. Thank you. 
If files uploaded by Rena or from Rena, see password for Rena's files.

{ 1 comments... read them below or add one }

  1. Wow!! Thank you so much!! I've been waiting for this <3


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -