Posted by : airavalky Tuesday, 12 June 2018

吸血姫ナイトパレード 第二候補 : 知的な花婿左京
Kyuuketsuki Naito Pareedo dai ni kouho : Chiteki na Hanamuko Sakyou

CV : Amamiya Takayuki (雨宮孝之) as Sakyou (左京)

Release date : 2016.08.17

Label : Rabbitcandy

320k without booklet
Thank you to SCP-san for the files ^^

Track list :
01 迷い込んだ夜会
02 吸血姫の本能
03 吸血の果てに
04 後悔と償い
05 左京のプロポーズ
06 眠る貴方に……
07 キャストコメント


Credit for the file goes to Sherry-san. Thank you so much ^^

As per request from Sherry-san, please do not re-upload/re-share this to another place.

{ 7 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. Hello! Thanks a lot for this! I listened to the sample voices and was so excited for this cumming out! > u <
    I heard via twitter that he is 田丸篤志. Maybe is he?

  2. I know this is a long shot but could the tokuten link be reuploaded? thanks.

  3. Thank you so much!!! (*´˘`*)♡


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -