Posted by : airavalky Sunday, 12 March 2017

それはささやかな恋のはじまり 三浦綾人
Sore wa Sasayaka na Koi no Hajimari Miura Ayato

CV : Sakurai Masato (櫻井真人) a.k.a Fukushima Jun (福島潤) as Miura Ayato (三浦綾人)

Release date : 2015.12.25

Label : Apricot

320kb without booklet
Thank you to Acacsia028-san for the files ^^
Track list :
01 ささやかな出来事
02 器用な指先
03 過去と現在
04 恋のはじまり
05 stay night
06 信じてる
07 stay night again
08 最後のラテ

Stellaworth Tokuten

Thank you to Ilinox-san for the files ^^

Animate Tokuten

{ 13 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. i've been waiting for this! the first cd was sweet, i hope this one is as well!
    thank you very much ^^

  2. Thanks!! he's my favourite seiyuu <3

  3. thank you so much! especially for the bunch of updates these past few days! (*≧▽≦)

  4. Thank you so much!!,...(/ ° o °)/

  5. Thank you <(^0^)> I've been looking for the tokutens for forever!

  6. Thank you very much!!!! ^O^)/


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -