Posted by : airavalky Monday, 6 May 2013

ふたりで一緒にシリーズ 一緒にダイエット〜ウォーキング編〜
Futari de Issho ni Suriizu Issho ni Daietto〜Wookingu Hen〜
 Release Date: 2013/05/22
Cast : Taniyama Kishou (谷山紀章)

Illustration : Kirishima Sou

320kb without booklet

Track list :
01. 休日の昼下がり
02. しっかりオレについて来い!
03. 休憩ポイント攻防戦!
04. かわいい子猫
05. 今日のご褒美はどれにする
06. ボーナストラック 一緒にウォーキング

Please read here (FAQ, Password, and info) first before asking. Thank you. 
If files uploaded by Rena or from Rena, see password for Rena's files.

{ 6 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. 0.0 omg! thank you to both of you! XD

  2. OMG THANK YOU SO MUCH! I love kishow taniyama! <3

  3. hayaa-
    uwah thank you so much <3~~~~

  4. Thanxx! Kisho *________* my only love!!

  5. Heeey! Time no see you girls! =D Thanks for keeping this marvelous site alive Selena san and Rena san! I have a question, what is this cd about? o.o Greetings =D!

    1. Let see. Because of your boyfriend, in this case, Kishou-san, have always cooking for you, you've gained weight. So after talk by talk, you both decide to go for diet. And for Kishou-san route, the way for diet is by walking. If you're listening track 6 with earphone and when you take a walk, it as if Kishou-san is walking beside you.



- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -