Posted by : airavalky Sunday, 18 March 2018

Dear Girl~Stories~ 響 THE Final
Release Date: 2012/10/20


ヒロC : 神谷浩史

オノD : 小野大輔
朔夜 : 置鮎龍太郎
望 : 代永翼
テライケメン司令官 : 遊佐浩二
Hiro C: Kamiya hiroshi 
Ono D: Ono daisuke 
Tsuitachi yoru: Okiayu ryūtarō 
Mochi: Yonaga tsubasa 
Teraikemen shirei-kan: Yusa kōji


posted: 8 Nov 2012

{ 2 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. The link is dead :( I would really appreciate it if you can fix it, thank you!

  2. thank you for updating the link :D
    was really curious on this one


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -