Posted by : Selena Lie Thursday, 13 October 2016

ふたり、温めあうCD「春告と雪息子」第五章 ハクマ
Futari、Atatameau CD「Harutsuge to Yuki Musuko」Daigoshou Hakuma

CV : Okitsu Kazuyuki (興津和幸) as Hakuma (ハクマ)

Release date : 2016.09.21

Label : MeltLab

320kb without booklet
Credit for the file goes to Acacsia028-san. Thank you so much ^^
As requested from Acacsia028-san, please do not re-upload or re-share the files on another place.

Track list :
01 皆ノ代ワリニ
02 チカラ無キ神
03 守リタキモノ
04 君ノ記憶ニ
05 真ノ生贄
06 最期マデ……
07 Cast Comment

{ 8 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. Finally the last of this series!!
    Thank you so much, Acasia028-san!!333

  2. Ah, finally the last installment of this series T^T
    Thank you so so much for sharing, Acacsia028-san!

  3. Yey, finally i downloaded the whole series... thank you Rena-san and Acacsia028-san ^^

  4. Oh, the last volume of the series... This series is interesting. So I like this.
    I'm glad to listen to this CD :D


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -