Posted by : Selena Lie Monday, 9 January 2017

Ya na Yatsu。Douryou・Haijima Hen

CV : Herushii Tarou (ヘルシー太郎) a.k.a Itou Kentarou (伊藤健太郎) as Haijima Tadatoshi (灰島忠俊)

Release date : 2016.02.24

Lebel : Venerdi

Thank you to Kotoha-san for the files ^^

320kb without booklet

Main CD :

Track list :
01 ヤな奴 ―同僚・灰島忠俊―
02 喧嘩腰のキス
03 オフィスで挑発
04 背中合わせのパートナー
05 おなじ気持ち
06 今日は俺の勝ち

Pleasure disc「朝も夜も」

Track list :
01 おやすみ ~眠れないなら、少しだけ~
02 おはよう ~朝からヤバいって~

Official Tokuten

{ 19 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. I'm thankful for cooperation about my file.
    "Venerdi" was a new label, but it was "CandyCUBE" that sale is handled.
    Therefore it was made treatment as a blacklist because there was a possibility of the same affiliated company.
    It was my judgement, but I'm thankful for cooperation^^

  2. thank you so much kotoha and selena ^^ this looks like a good cd!

  3. Thank you for the file!
    Also, what do you mean by a "blacklist label"?

  4. Thank you so much for sharing> <

  5. Thank you so much for the cd!! O(≧∇≦)O

  6. itoken!?wow
    Thank you so much!!!

  7. initiate blushing at full power >/////< kyaaa thank you

  8. This comment has been removed by the author.

  9. This comment has been removed by the author.

  10. Thank you so much for sharing! However, I keep getting the message that I put the incorrect password when I try to extract, and I checked numerous times that it was the password under Kotoha. Is there a different password? Thank you in advance.

    1. have you checked the password page?


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -