Posted by : Selena Lie Wednesday, 24 August 2016


Release date : 2014.04.24

Mangaka : Nakamura Asumiko (中村明日美子)

Cast :
Kamiya Hiroshi (神谷浩史)
Nojima Kenji (野島健児)
Ono Yuuki (小野友樹)
Tobita Nobuo (飛田展男)
Fukuyama Jun (福山潤)
Ishikawa Hideo (石川英郎)

320kb without booklet

Track list :
Disc 01 :
01 佐条と草壁
02 佐条と城ノ崎
03 有坂と響
04 響と有坂

Disc 02 :
01 空乃とフジノ
02 原と空乃
03 草壁と佐条
04 光と利人
05 Free Talk

{ 8 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. Hi, Rena. I am the Rahee in Korea.
    But this difference BLCD o, b is a matter of a little drama to receive a CD.
    In South Korea can not receive the CD by 4shared unavailable.
    If you would help me get down a different path I seem to really appreciate it.
    I heard several reports Drama CD thanks to Rena, 4shared appreciated tell a different path, not a download. Korea is now hot. Please humbly health care. Thank you.

    1. Sorry, but I'm a little confuse in here. Did you mean that you can't use 4Shared in Korea? If it yes, then what did you use in there? So I can see if I can upload the CD in there or not ^^


    2. Thank you for your answer I'm not 4 shared all uploaded if possible. . I want to listen cd I'll ask you to do it, Somewhere between rena ^^ *

  2. This comment has been removed by the author.


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -