Posted by : Selena Lie Friday, 8 November 2013

ヘタリア The Beautiful World vol.4 初回限定特典CD


フランス(小野坂昌也)France (onosaka masaya)
中国(甲斐田ゆき) China (kaida yuki)


01 まわる地球ロンド うた:フランス(小野坂昌也)
02 まわる地球ロンド うた:中国(甲斐田ゆき)
Please read here (FAQ, Password, and info) first before asking. Thank you. 
See password based on the uploader (Selena/no credit, minnadaisuki, Rena, Caren, Gagu)
The others will mention on the post. Thank you to the uploaders ^_^

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -