Posted by : Selena Lie Wednesday, 6 November 2013

ヘタリア The Beautiful World vol.2 初回限定特典CD

アメリカ(小西克幸)America (Konishi Katsuyuki)
ロシア(高戸靖広)Russia (Takato Yasuhiro)

01 まわる地球ロンド うた:アメリカ(小西克幸)
02 まわる地球ロンド うた:ロシア(高戸靖広)
Please read here (FAQ, Password, and info) first before asking. Thank you. 
See password based on the uploader (Selena/no credit, minnadaisuki, Rena, Caren, Gagu)
The others will mention on the post. Thank you to the uploaders ^_^

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -