Posted by : Selena Lie Sunday, 17 November 2013

"愛なら売るほど (Ai Nara Uru Hodo)"

Sugita Tomokazu/Tachibana Shinnosuke

Password: fujosh1

~Mont Blanc~

01. 10年ぶりの再会
02. 一つ屋根の下
03. 近づくな
04. 秘めるべき恋
05. 真実の愛
06. 愛ならひとつだけ

Please read here (FAQ, Password, and info) first before asking. Thank you. 
See password based on the uploader (Selena/no credit, minnadaisuki, Rena, Caren, Gagu)
The others will mention on the post. Thank you to the uploaders ^_^

{ 2 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. Oh, a CD with Sugita! Will need to try this one out. Thank you!

  2. So Fun!!
    It was my first BLCD..hahaha~
    Tachibana is so KAWAII~~>▽<)o


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -