Posted by : Selena Lie Thursday, 31 October 2013

Brothers Conflict Bonus DVD 2

Release date : 2013.09.20

Cast :
Suwabe Junichi (諏訪部順一) as Asahina Kaname (朝日奈要)
Hosoya Yoshimasa (細谷佳正) as Asahina Yusuke (朝日奈侑介)
KENN as Asahina Fuuto (朝日奈風斗)

Prepare to laugh while you guys play this CD XD

192kb without booklet

Track list :
1 CHARACTER SOLO 「1to1」 風斗ver. (cv.KENN)
2 パロディミニドラマ 「校内放送」 (侑介・風斗)
3 パロディミニドラマ 「ふたりはヴァンパイア」 (侑介・風斗・要)
4 CHARACTER SOLO 「1to1」 侑介ver. (cv.細谷佳正)
5 挿入歌「GET READY TONIGHT!」 (song by 風斗) 
6 キャストトーク (細谷佳正・KENN・諏訪部順一)
Please read here (FAQ, Password, and info) first before asking. Thank you. 
See password based on the uploader (Selena/no credit, minnadaisuki, Rena, Caren, Gagu)
The others will mention on the post. Thank you to the uploaders ^_^

{ 7 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. Thank you so much!!!
    I've been waiting for this :) Yusuke is such a cute tsundere ♥

  2. Thanks a lot!!!

  3. Thank you so much!!!

  4. Arigatou~! I have been waiting for it ^^

  5. thank u very much, rena-san!

  6. Would you like me to the UP BROTHERS CONFLICT Bonus CD Vol.3?


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -