Posted by : Selena Lie Monday, 5 August 2013

Bokutachi Otoko no Ko 〜Heart ga Harahara Koakuma-Chan Tojo Hen〜 Vol. 4
ドラマCD 「ボクたちオトコの娘」~ハートがハラハラ★小悪魔ちゃん登場編~ Vol. 4
Release date: 2013/07/25

Shimono Hiro, Ishida Akira, Yonaga Tsubasa, Oosaka Ryouta, Maeno Tomoaki, Konishi Katsuyuki

pw: otoko


1. Episode.1 radio Show!
2. Episode.2 New Face
3. Episode.3 Little Devil
4. Episode.4 Dissonance
5. Episode.5 Noah
6. Episode.6 Cast Free Talk
7. Service Track 7

Please read here (FAQ, Password, and info) first before asking. Thank you. 
If files uploaded by Rena or from Rena, see password for Rena's files.

{ 4 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. They..become girls?

    1. Yes, they are cross dressing idols.

  2. I can not access MF after ''......just this. only this.
    I didn't have trouble until now. T_T
    Only this file hates me?

  3. I also can not connect to it. I can not at all be changed such as time zone. It is very sad ......


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -