Posted by : Selena Lie Friday, 28 June 2013

逃暴者 -アツシ編-
Toubousha-Atsushi Hen-

「Sugoi katte de moushi wakenai ndakedo、 kanojo no furi wo shite moraemasenka?」

CV : Sakurai Takahiro (櫻井孝宏) as Ogawa Atsushi (小川篤司)
Release date : 26.06.2013

320kb without booklet

Track list :
01. Scene01 自殺の名所に行きたがる男
02. Scene02 初対面
03. Scene03 自由への憧れで観光
04. Scene04 フラッシュが暴く正体
05. Scene05 mike
06. Scene06 迷子ふたり
07. HAPPY END ~ Scene07 本当の自己紹介
08. HAPPY END ~ Epilogue 小川篤司の『歌』
09. BAD END ~ Scene07 払わされる『ツケ』
Please read here (FAQ, Password, and info) first before asking. Thank you. 
If files uploaded by Rena or from Rena, see password for Rena's files.

{ 7 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. Thank you !!!!

  2. Only includes up to track 05??

    1. What? No, there're 9 track. Did it only have 5 track when you extract it???


    2. I had 9 tracks. Not sure why there would be less :/

    3. It was weird! When I downloaded it for the first time, it only had 05 tracks! But I just re-downloaded it-- it has all 9~ Sorry for the confusion, I have no idea what happen orz;;

  3. Hi,

    Can help to add this to 4shared?


  4. thank you <3333


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -