Posted by : Selena Lie Thursday, 20 June 2013

Nego Danshi・Sono Juuroku

CV : Hirakawa Daisuke (平川大輔)

320kb without booklet


Track list :
01. ネゴレッド参上!
02. 締切にまにあわないニャ!
03. 夢
04. おまけ

Please read here (FAQ, Password, and info) first before asking. Thank you. 
If files uploaded by Rena or from Rena, see password for Rena's files.

{ 6 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. Thank you!
    We have Hirarin again! :D

  2. sorry for asking this. but could you reup them in other place again? :D
    Thank you~!

  3. What's this CD about?


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -