Posted by : Selena Lie Sunday, 16 June 2013

大正メビウスライン ドラマCD 02〜千家編〜「瞳の中の楽園」
Taisho Mebiusline Dorama CD 02〜Senge Hen〜「Hitomi no naka no Rakuen」

Release date : 31.05.2013

320kb with booklet

Cast (so sorry, I don’t have any information about the cast (>.<)) :
鯱矛太郎 as Hiiragi Kyouichirou (柊京一郎)
Yotsuya Saidaa (四ツ谷サイダー) as Senge Iori (千家伊織)
昂后 : 華こよみ


Track list :
01. 戦いの始まり
02. 約束の痛み
03. 燃える海
04. 血を啜る
05. 代償
06. 嘘と口付け
07. 取引
08. 千家の帰還
09. 対の瞳
Please read here (FAQ, Password, and info) first before asking. Thank you. 
If files uploaded by Rena or from Rena, see password for Rena's files.

{ 5 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. Kyou-chan! Senge-sama! >///< Thank you SO much for sharing this :3

  2. I forgot who Kyouichirou's seiyuu is, but Senge's is Okitsu Kazuyuki
    And thank you very much for this! >w<

  3. Thank you thank you thank you, you don't know how I love you for sharing this!

  4. Uwaaaaa~!! Thank you for sharing this!!! More Takumi Yasuaki <33 *_____*


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -