Posted by : Selena Lie Sunday, 5 May 2013

名作文学(笑)シリーズ おくのほそ道~そうだ、伊勢に行こう~
Meisaku Bungaku (Warai) Suriizu Oku no Hoso Michi~Souda, Ise ni Ikou~

Cast :
Kondo Takayuki (近藤 孝行)
Onosaka Masaya (小野坂昌也)
Sakurai Takahiro (櫻井孝宏)

320kb without booklet

Track list:
01. 本編 旅に出る (Honpen Tabi ni Deru)
02. 本編 松島 (Honpen Matsushima)
03. 本編 別れ (Honpen Wakare)
04. 本編 伊勢へ (Honpen Ise he)
05. 田舎に泊まろう!編 (Inaka ni Tomarou! Hen)
06. ニンジャ編 (Ninja Hen)
08. 蕉門十哲編 (Shoumonjittetsu Hen)
09. キャストトーク (Cast talk)

Please read here (FAQ, Password, and info) first before asking. Thank you. 
If files uploaded by Rena or from Rena, see password for Rena's files.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -