Posted by : Selena Lie Wednesday, 15 May 2013

Kannou Jikan 10〜Wadatsumi no Yobu Koe〜
Release date : 10 May 2013

CV : Miki Shinichiro (三木眞一郎)

320kb without booklet

Track list :
01. 悲願の海
02. 今宵、ふたたびの逢瀬
03. うたかた
04. 白無垢
05. 吾が恋妻
06. フリートーク
Please read here (FAQ, Password, and info) first before asking. Thank you. 
If files uploaded by Rena or from Rena, see password for Rena's files.

{ 6 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. Thank you very much! I've been waiting for this. The story is so beautiful and sad, I love it.

  2. OMG this post made my day!
    thanks a lot for uploading this, I've been waiting for this! XD

  3. Thank you so much! Been waiting for this one! Miki Shinichiro's voice in this~ wwww


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -