Posted by : Selena Lie Wednesday, 12 December 2012

うたの☆プリンスさまっ♪シャッフルユニットCD 3
Uta no Prince-sama Shuffle Unit CD Ai, Masato, & Syo
Release Date: Dec 12th, 2012 


美風 藍(CV.蒼井翔太) 、 聖川真斗(CV.鈴村健一) 、 来栖 翔(CV.下野 紘)
Ai Mikaze (CV: Aoi Shota ), Masato Hijirikawa (CV: Kenichi Suzumura), Syo Kurusu (CV: Hiro Shimono) 


01. Beautiful Love/美風 藍(CV.蒼井翔太)&聖川真斗(CV.鈴村健一) &来栖 翔(CV.下野 紘)作詞:RUCCA/作曲:藤田淳平(Elements Garden)/編曲:藤間仁(Elements Garden)
02. オーディオドラマ 意見収集
03. オーディオドラマ 愛のシャイニング劇場 「気になる彼女」 
04. オーディオドラマ 愛のシャイニング劇場 「そういうこと!?」 
05. Beautiful Love(off vocal)

{ 7 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. Can you upload it again. The MF doesn't work.

  2. Please can you reupload again? The link is dead:(
    Thanks so much!!

  3. Hello Dear, are you actually visiting this website daily, if so after that you will
    absolutely obtain good experience.

    Here is my weblog ... Chaussure De Foot

  4. Link is dead :( Please reupload! Thank you! :)

  5. I visited several web pages however the audio quality for audio songs existing at this
    web page is truly superb.

    My site :: More Info

  6. Keep this going please, great job!

    Check out my web site :: Recommended Reading

  7. The link is dead..huwaah.. can u reupload it..really,thank u so much before.. >_<


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -