Posted by : Selena Lie Monday, 24 December 2012

10年初恋 星空のクリスマスキャロル 
10Nen hatsukoi Christmas Carol

Release Date: 2012/12/21 

Ryota Ikuno (CV: Suzumura Kenichi) 
Kouhei Niida (CV: Sakurai Takahiro) 
Shun Iwakiri (CV: Namikawa Daisuke)


【Track List】
1. We wish a Merry Christmas
2. A Christmas Carol
3. Ghost of Christmas Past
4. Ghost of Christmas Present
5. Ghost of Christmas Yet To Come
6. May you have a warm, joyful Christmas this year
7. Merry Christmas from Ryota
8. Merry Christmas from Kouhei
9. Merry Christmas from Shun

{ 1 comments... read them below or add one }

  1. Oh yaaaaaay
    Thank you so much, Selena!!!
    I love this series <3


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -