Posted by : Selena Lie Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Mi-chan 1st Album "7 "
Release Date: 14.11.2010

[Track list] 
1- Phalaenopsis
2- Hope (composition Yuyoyuppe)
3- Blue (composition Yuyoyuppe)
4- Mrs.Pumpkin no Kokkei na Yume
5- Warutsu
6- Somatic Delusion
7- 7

{ 6 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. hi. I just wanted to point out that either you have the wrong cd or the wrong track list 'cause the album and the track list don't match.

  2. Yeah, there are only 8 tracks on the album. This one anyway. Thank you for the upload! I love Mii-chan! n.n

  3. This uploaded CD is mii-chan's first single, '7'.
    The one you listed the tracks is called '7~my precious 2 years~'

  4. Oh!! Sorry for give you the 1st single's link, here the 'my precious 2 years' I also just found this it >.<

  5. the link is off T.T

  6. try this one


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -