Posted by : Selena Lie Monday, 30 July 2012

TVアニメ Another キャラクターソングアルバム Songs party 
Release Date: 2012.7.11

Natsumi Takamori, Atsushi Abe, Yonezawa yen, Tomoaki Maeno, Ai Nonaka, Yamamoto kazutomi

Track and Cast

01. しずかに/歌:見崎 鳴(CV:高森奈津美)
【作詞:畑 亜貴/作曲:伊藤真澄/編曲:菊谷知樹】

02. 虹彩/歌:榊原恒一(CV:阿部敦)

03. Responsibility Response/歌:赤沢泉美(CV:米澤円)
【作詞:松井洋平/作曲・編曲:Adoriano Spinesi】 

04. 青春Treasures!/歌:勅使河原直哉(CV:前野智昭)

05. HOP STEP HOT!/歌:桜木ゆかり(CV:野中藍)

06. 世界の叫びを聴いたことありますか?/歌:望月優矢(CV:山本和臣)

{ 2 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. Sorry to bother you... But I can't download this file. It 'belongs to a suspended account'
    If you could fix it, that would be amazing

    Thank you!


- Copyright © Another side of the World - Skyblue - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -